Brian T. O'Neill

President

​Brian@hlheatingsupply.com


​Dan Kwiatkowski

Controller

​DannyK@hlheatingsupply.com


​Kevin Smylie

Manager

Kevin@hlheatingsupply.com


Cynthia Yan

Office Manager/Accounts Receivable

Cynthia@hlheatingsupply.com


​Johnny Vazquez

Sales

JohnnyV@hlheatingsupply.com


Rob Martell​

Sales

Rob@hlheatingsupply.com


Connor O'Neill

Sales

​Connor@hlheatingsupply.com


​Bryan Kwiatkowski

Sales

​BryanK@hlheatingsupply.com


Seth Zeltzer

​Computer Systems Support

​Seth@hlheatingsupply.com


Who's Who of H&L